Governing Board

In accordance with New York State GML Article 3-A, Section 44, the Municipal Cooperation Agreement (the Agreement) is administrated by an elected Governing Board (the Board) of 15 members. A Board member must be either a Participant’s Chief Fiscal Officer or another designated officer or employee of the Participant who has knowledge and expertise in financial matters.

Board Appointed Executive Director
Mr. John Ireland
NYCLASS Executive Director

The Lead Agent - Village of Potsdam
Ms. Lori Queor
Village Clerk-Treasurer
Term Expires: 2019

Ms. Laurie Baum
District Treasurer
Bethpage Union Free School District
Term Expires: 2019
Region V

Ms. Karen Magara
Asst. Superintendent for Finance and Operations
Salamanca City Central School District
Term Expires: 2017
Region I

Mr. John Giordano
Village Administrator
Incorporated Village of Lynbrook
Term Expires: 2020

Ms. Deborah Rutt
Port Jervis City School District
Term Expires: 2019

Mr. David Gleason
Asst. Superintendent for Business and Operations
Rockland BOCES
Term Expires: 2019
Region IV

Mr. Stephen Tibbetts
Asst. Superintendent for Business
South Westchester BOCES
Term Expires: 2020
Region IV

Mr. Timothy Hilker
Assistant Superintendent for Business
Saratoga Springs City School District
Term Expires: 2019
Region III

Mr. Robert Wheeling
District Treasurer
Howells Fire District
Term Expires: 2020
Region II